Support Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Lucy Galloway – Reception class

Mrs Lee Chapple -Year 1

Mrs Julie Cox-Rogers – Year 2 and Breakfast Club assistant

Mrs Michelle Rowe – Year 2, Lunchtime Supervisor and After School Club assistant

Mrs Alison Matthews – Year 3

Mrs Kathy Jolley -Year 3 and After School Club lead

Mrs Margaret Leishman – Year 4, Year 6 and Breakfast Club lead

Mrs Jilly Corcoran – Year 4

Miss Anna Breeze – Year 5

Mrs Jan Heapy – Year 6

Mr James Froud- PE technician

Mrs Rachel Waters – After School Club assistant

We also have the following people who help keep our school running smoothly:


Lynda Madani – School Business Manager

Sammy McIntyre – School Administrator

Denise Reid  – School Administrator

Gill Rhodes – ICT Technician

Ann Stevens – Pool Manager

Edda Coles – Catering Manager

Paula Payne – Catering Assistant

Marie Sangu – Kitchen Help and Lunchtime Supervisor

Carrie Jones -Kitchen Help and Lunchtime Supervisor

Eileen Lee – Lunchtime Supervisor

Joan Jones – Lunchtime Supervisor

Ruth Steele – Lunchtime Supervisor

Geoff Lee – Lunchtime Supervisor

Carly Grace – Lunchtime Supervisor

Kim Wicks – Lunchtime Supervisor